Print this page

Officers and Directors

Thomas J. Mackell, Jr., Ed.D., President

(202) 297-1935


Gemma de Leon, Vice President
Local 1102 RWDSU/UFCW, President

(516) 683-1102 


George L. Bueno, Treasurer
OPEIU Local 153 Pension Fund, Director

(212) 741-8258


Charles Hamilton, Secretary
RWDSU/UFCW Local 338 Health & Welfare, Retirement & Dental and Legal Services Funds, Funds Administrator

(516) 294-1338




Peter Klein, Fund Administrator
Local 26 IBEW-NECA Joint Trust Funds

(301) 731-1063

Karleen O’Neill, Funds Administrator
Sheet Metal Workers Local #25

(201) 507-0334

Thomas Omiatek, Senior Administrator of Disability and Compensation Claims

NYSA-ILA Welfare Fund

(212) 898-9168

David B. Stewart, CEBS, Assistant Funds Director

Northeast Carpenters Funds

(631) 952-9700, ext. 150



Irving Baldinger
Murray Bergtraum
Lloyd Jenkins
David Sack
John Sokolowski
Marvin Zalk

Previous page: About The ABA
Next page: Upcoming Events